Social media – Here I come!

This will officially be the first blog that belongs to me.

Many years ago, I had started a few blogs to manage announcements and discussion for different groups of students. Most had a total of less than 10 entries the whole year and they all ceased to exist once they lost their function.

I have always tapped on social media belonging to others to learn and understand.

I use this opportunity to start a blog now to serve a conduit for others to tap into my thoughts and existence. Finally I feel that I have things to say that might be of use and interest to others 🙂

The only question is what happens when that stops.

One thought on “Social media – Here I come!

  1. Hi svis636, Its great that you have joined us for the 23 Things for Research. I hope you fund the PD programme both rewarding and challenging. Cheers, Steve

    Like

Leave a comment